Personalräte der DPolG beim Polizeipräsidium Mannheim



  Personalratsmitglieder - Beamte:






Günter Troschka
Personalrat
Telefon: (0621) 174 - 1057
E-Mail : Guenter.Troschka@polizei.bwl.de








Kurt Sandrisser
Personalrat
Telefon: (0621) 174 - 1055
E-Mail : Kurt.Sandrisser@polizei.bwl.de








Christoph Kunkel
FEST-E-K
Telefon (0621) 174 - 2243
E-Mail: Christoph.Kunkel@polizei.bwl.de








Michael Hafen
Polizeihundeführerstaffel
Telefon: (0621) 714970
E-Mail : Michael.Hafen@polizei.bwl.de








Frank Raisig
Polizeirevier MA-Innenstadt
Telefon: (0621) 1258-0

E-Mail : Frank.Raisig@polizei.bwl.de









Personalratsmitglieder - Arbeitnehmer:








Michael Schöfer
Stellvertretender Personalratsvorsitzender
Mitglied im Hauptpersonalrat der Polizei beim
Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg
Personalrat
Telefon: (0621) 174 - 1056
Handy (dienstlich) 01520/1557105
E-Mail : Michael.Schoefer@polizei.bwl.de


   

 









Karl-Heinz Mehr
FEST-T-WUG
Telefon: (0621) 174 - 2375
E-Mail : Karl-Heinz.Mehr@polizei.bwl.de









zurück